Customer Reviews
Proudly Serving Elk Grove Village

See What Our Customers are Saying

Authority Mechanicalstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

50 Total Reviews /files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL


Authority Mechanical

Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Wonderful service. We have always been pleased with the service.."
from Elk Grove Village, IL on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Furnace went out with outside temps around 6 degrees. As in the past, Authority had us up and running within 12 hours. Recommended to all our friends and family. "
from Wheaton, IL on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "You are the best! I had an alert in Florida that our Illinois home was losing heat. My neighbor checked to make sure we had electricity. Brian said he would be at our Illinois home by early afternoon. Fixed our furnace in -20 degree weather! Gave us peace of mind for the rest of our stay in the Sunshine State! "
from Huntley, IL on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Brian and his team at Authority provided me with clear options to replace my aging system and did a fantastic job covering all the options. Professional service "
from Waukgan , IL on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "When my heat went out the other day when it was very cold I called Authority Mechanical and Brian calmed me down on the phone assuring me not to worry that he would solve the problem, came as quickly as possible and repaired my furnace with professionalism and expert knowledge, I would highly recommend this company to anyone!!"
from Schaumburg, IL on February 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Very professional and very helpful and very entertaining :) Job well done."
from Elgin , IL on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "All around, it was a great experience working with the Authority Mechanical team! They provided a free no-pressure estimate, offered reasonable prices, were accommodating when scheduling the work, were on time, and finished the install as promised. The Authority Mechanical team answered all my questions on the equipment and installation. They are both professional and personal. I'd highly recommend them. A.M., Elk Grove Village "
from Elk Grove Village , IL on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "I've been using Authority Mechanical for my home and several rental properties with excellent service and competitive pricing for years. On Christmas day 2020 my rental called for one of my units with furnace not working on a cold day. I called and Brian immediately picked up the phone, was friendly & helpful and was at the property extremely fast and repaired the issue quickly, being it was Christmas day it was a very impressive response. By far the best HVAC company I have ever worked with and I would recommend them highly."
from Schaumburg, IL on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Brian and the team were fantastic! Helped us with a furnace repair and new Mini Split. We would recommend to any of our friends, family and neighbors."
from Mt Prospect, IL on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Did a great job as always. Very thankful for the help on such short notice and providing options for the future. I would recommend them to anyone I know in need. "
from Schaumburg, IL on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020