Customer Reviews
Proudly Serving Elk Grove Village

See What Our Customers are Saying

Authority Mechanicalstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

50 Total Reviews /files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL


Authority Mechanical

Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Technition Brian was polite, thorough, and informative of my unit, He explained What each component did, and its importance for maintenance, Would highly recommend this company"
from Schaumburg, IL on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Great service, prompt, knowledgable. Excellent communication. "
from Chicago, IL on October 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Always love working with these guys! Brian is the best! "
from Lombard, IL on October 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "On time and efficient, friendly service. Highly recommended!"
from Elk Grove Village, IL on October 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "We have been using Authority Mechanical for years. Brian has always been our guy. Very professional , kind and respectful. Great service always !"
from Elgin , IL on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "These guys are true Pros"
from Fox River Grove, IL on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL " Did a great job, on time with a quote and installation. We can strongly recommend their service."
from Arlington Heights, IL on July 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL " Joe, the technician was prompt ( call was made prior to arrival ), knowledgeable, and extremely courteous. The issue with the AC was resolved, and a plan was established to replace the unit next spring. All in all a painless experience. Thank you Joe, and Brian"
from Schaumburg, IL on July 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL " Authority Mechanical is my new go-to having used them twice in the last few weeks. They are honest and trustworthy - two traits that are hard to find and they do quality work. I highly recommend them."
from Palatine, IL on July 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL " You were amazing! Matched my house with the right AC system, not the most expensive one. On time, clean, friendly. My AC works great. I could not be more thrilled. You are my new HVAC ‘guys’ for sure! "
from Oak Park, IL on July 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020