Customer Reviews
Proudly Serving Elk Grove Village

See What Our Customers are Saying

Authority Mechanicalstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

50 Total Reviews /files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL


Authority Mechanical

Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Had a thermostat that was inoperable- probably from dirt or corrosion , which interfered and prevented an electrical contacter connection internally. They got it working and did not charge us. MANY THANKS !!"
from Elk Grove Village, IL on April 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "This is an honest and trustworthy business. Brian’s customer service is amazing! I called around for a second opinion and most companies wanted to charge $200 before even talking about the issue, while Brian went above and beyond to help. He didn’t want to steal anyones businesses and was willing to look into prices and reassure me that I had a good deal. I will definitely be using this company in the future! Thank you!"
from Melrose Park, IL on February 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Brian and Joe have been extremely friendly and professional during their visits. I would recommend Authority Mechanical to all my family and friends."
from Franklin Park, IL on October 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Pat and Joe installed my AC system. Very efficient, Very professional, Very entertaining! A Great experience all the way around!"
from Schaumburg , IL on August 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "From my experience, Authority Mechanical is a reliable, and trustworthy company. From being on schedule, to communication, to experience; I will continue to rely on A.M. to provide seasonal maintenance, and advice related to all HVAC matters"
from Schaumburg, IL on May 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "I was very pleased with the service and workmanship from this business. Thank you for solving my issues. "
from Elk Grove Village, IL on March 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Love these guys! Always honest and helpful. Very professional. Thank you for making sure our family didn’t freeze!"
from Saint Charles, IL on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Fantastic Job! All work done in a timely fashion and professionally done!"
from Naperville, IL on February 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Installation of furnance and A/C. The presentation of the quote was more of a schooling than a sales quote. Knowledge of the various products , and not over selling was a main factor in my choice of a contractor. At no time was Brian trying to sell me more than i needed or wanted. My last furnance was installed in 1984 and Brian gave me a full education on the pros and cons of all the new improvements of furnance technology. The follow up after units installstion was a surprise; during the coldest month of winter, Brian called to ensure that everything was working properly and if I had any questios or concerns. I feel my family found a man a company that is making new friendships rather than clients.... John Milas "
from Westchester, IL on February 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "I couldn't have ask for better people to take care of my heating, cooling and plumbing issues. I have had my heating and cooling system replaced by Authority Mechanical and the job was done with the highest professionalism I have experienced in having work done on my house. I found these gentlemen very easy to deal with. They addressed all of my concerns, no matter how small. Brian was sure that I had a complete understanding of all the workings of the heating and cooling system. I was so happy with the service I received from them that I called them out again when I needed some major pluming work done. Again, they exceeded my expectations. I will be having some additional piping work done on my home in the future and I will be calling them for the job. I'm very pleased with their work."
from Brookfield, IL on February 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020