Customer Reviews
Proudly Serving Elk Grove Village

See What Our Customers are Saying

Authority Mechanicalstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
45
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

47 Total Reviews /files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL


Authority Mechanical

Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 47 Total Reviews

5 stars
45
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Pat and Joe installed my AC system. Very efficient, Very professional, Very entertaining! A Great experience all the way around!"
from Schaumburg , IL on August 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "From my experience, Authority Mechanical is a reliable, and trustworthy company. From being on schedule, to communication, to experience; I will continue to rely on A.M. to provide seasonal maintenance, and advice related to all HVAC matters"
from Schaumburg, IL on May 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "I was very pleased with the service and workmanship from this business. Thank you for solving my issues. "
from Elk Grove Village, IL on March 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Love these guys! Always honest and helpful. Very professional. Thank you for making sure our family didn’t freeze!"
from Saint Charles, IL on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Fantastic Job! All work done in a timely fashion and professionally done!"
from Naperville, IL on February 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Installation of furnance and A/C. The presentation of the quote was more of a schooling than a sales quote. Knowledge of the various products , and not over selling was a main factor in my choice of a contractor. At no time was Brian trying to sell me more than i needed or wanted. My last furnance was installed in 1984 and Brian gave me a full education on the pros and cons of all the new improvements of furnance technology. The follow up after units installstion was a surprise; during the coldest month of winter, Brian called to ensure that everything was working properly and if I had any questios or concerns. I feel my family found a man a company that is making new friendships rather than clients.... John Milas "
from Westchester, IL on February 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "I couldn't have ask for better people to take care of my heating, cooling and plumbing issues. I have had my heating and cooling system replaced by Authority Mechanical and the job was done with the highest professionalism I have experienced in having work done on my house. I found these gentlemen very easy to deal with. They addressed all of my concerns, no matter how small. Brian was sure that I had a complete understanding of all the workings of the heating and cooling system. I was so happy with the service I received from them that I called them out again when I needed some major pluming work done. Again, they exceeded my expectations. I will be having some additional piping work done on my home in the future and I will be calling them for the job. I'm very pleased with their work."
from Brookfield, IL on February 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Wonderful service. We have always been pleased with the service.."
from Elk Grove Village, IL on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Furnace went out with outside temps around 6 degrees. As in the past, Authority had us up and running within 12 hours. Recommended to all our friends and family. "
from Wheaton, IL on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "You are the best! I had an alert in Florida that our Illinois home was losing heat. My neighbor checked to make sure we had electricity. Brian said he would be at our Illinois home by early afternoon. Fixed our furnace in -20 degree weather! Gave us peace of mind for the rest of our stay in the Sunshine State! "
from Huntley, IL on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020