Customer Reviews
Proudly Serving Elk Grove Village

See What Our Customers are Saying

Authority Mechanicalstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
51
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

53 Total Reviews /files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL


Authority Mechanical

Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 53 Total Reviews

5 stars
51
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Authority Mechanical is the absolute best. Very professional and trustworthy. Always looking out for the customers best interest. Joe is awesome. "
from Palatine, IL on June 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "During the latest heat wave, my AC went out while I was on a business trip on the west coast. I called and Brian set up an emergency visit for the morning after I arrived home and could not have been nicer. Then Joe came out and was a breath of fresh air—so polite, respectful, and engaging. He clearly loves his job and was very informative. He even drilled a screw in my porch step to keep my daughter and I safe. I’ve now signed up for annual AC/Boiler maintenance and couldn’t give this company enough stars. My AC has never worked better."
from River Forest, IL on June 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Great communication - Fair pricing - willing to listen to your concerns and offer repair options. HONEST PEOPLE - HONEST COMPANY! You won’t be disappointed. "
from Schaumburg, IL on May 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Had a thermostat that was inoperable- probably from dirt or corrosion , which interfered and prevented an electrical contacter connection internally. They got it working and did not charge us. MANY THANKS !!"
from Elk Grove Village, IL on April 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "This is an honest and trustworthy business. Brian’s customer service is amazing! I called around for a second opinion and most companies wanted to charge $200 before even talking about the issue, while Brian went above and beyond to help. He didn’t want to steal anyones businesses and was willing to look into prices and reassure me that I had a good deal. I will definitely be using this company in the future! Thank you!"
from Melrose Park, IL on February 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Brian and Joe have been extremely friendly and professional during their visits. I would recommend Authority Mechanical to all my family and friends."
from Franklin Park, IL on October 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Pat and Joe installed my AC system. Very efficient, Very professional, Very entertaining! A Great experience all the way around!"
from Schaumburg , IL on August 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "From my experience, Authority Mechanical is a reliable, and trustworthy company. From being on schedule, to communication, to experience; I will continue to rely on A.M. to provide seasonal maintenance, and advice related to all HVAC matters"
from Schaumburg, IL on May 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "I was very pleased with the service and workmanship from this business. Thank you for solving my issues. "
from Elk Grove Village, IL on March 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Authority Mechanical/files/am-logo-420-175.jpg$777 Delphia Ct, Elk Grove Village IL "Love these guys! Always honest and helpful. Very professional. Thank you for making sure our family didn’t freeze!"
from Saint Charles, IL on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020